Hello Beauties~ Its me bbcreamaddict! This would be my second offering to The Skin Shop’s growing followers and avid supporters. As you all know, this new player ( The Skin Shop) in the cosmetic scene, has been gaining more and more audience since its first release in the global market and even now they are already extending in the international market! I am not surprised of its popularity nowadays, since it has been living up to its ideals of presenting the magic of nature in order for its consumers/patronizers to have the healthiest skin in the most natural way. Now that is what I call A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !!!

I would like to thank Mr. Michael Jeung, who has been kind and patient enough to send me the product details of The Skin Shop for me to be able to have an in depth knowledge of the different products that they cater to the “cosmetic lovers” and make up geeks at heart! ( thats totally me! lol). I do hope through this blog, I may be able to effectively promote it and properly share it to others within my area.

To start with, one would definitely ask the most sensible question… WHAT IS SKIN SHOP? WHO IS BEHIND IT? and WHY GO WITH SKIN SHOP? I do hope that with the aid of this blog post, I might be able to clear up some things and answer your queries regarding The Skin Shop and its products.

P.S. this will be my very last post about THE SKIN SHOP. So please do not get mad if ever this post would be very loonnnggg and boring for you since I try to get all the important ideas and details as much as possible… I hope you all would understand. 

The Skin Shop is a cosmetic based company founded in 2007. Gross sales in 2010, revealed a whooping U$20 billion  and here’s the catch, it has only 20 employees! beat that! Pretty hard working, eh?

Their slogan campaign is more geared on the natural way to beautify oneself with the use of elements found in nature. I would say, hell yeah! Nowadays, I have been researching and eyeing on cosmetics and skin care products that are 100 percent hypoallergenic and silicone-free. With The Skin Shop, I need not worry since all ingredients are derived from “Nature’s finest” in order to have that magical effect unto my skin. Thumbs up for that!

The Skin Shop products are widely distributed among the following big online shopping channels:

Main Export countries are China, Hongkong, Taiwan, Japan, Thailand, Australia, USA and etc. ( I sure do hope they’ll also extend their distribution to the Philippines!)

Good news for Thailand Skin Shop lovers! The Skin Shop will initially be launched to Watson’s on September (this year I think) and extend to 50-100 stores. Envy much! Since we don’t get to have that here in the Philippines. Way to go Thai peeps! 

Wanna know where The Skin Shop products are manufactured? Here are the pics:


For those interested to know WHO is the spokesperson for this particular brand of cosmetics, well here’s the answer… 

J.Q.T has been chosen as the The Skin Shop’s exclusive model/ endorser. They are composed of four members in their early 20’s and are set to release their music in the US market as well. Hope they do well and best of luck to them! Aja~~

Now, to the most interesting part of this blog, the products that The Skin Shop offers and their features! 

1. MAGIC SCIENCE BB CREAM SPF 25 PA ++

2. MAGIC BRIGHT BB CREAM SPF 30 PA ++

3. MULTI ONE STOP BB CREAM SPF 37 PA +++

4. LUMINOUS PURE BB CREAM SPF45 PA +++

5. PREMIUM SECRET BB CREAM SPF37 PA +++

-out of all the bb creams, this has the most raves amongst those who had tried it and highly recommends it and the skin care it comes with! I hope I’ll be able to try this as well (crosses fingers)

6. IRIS COLOR CONTROL CC & BB CREAM SPF37 PA +++

7. RECOVERY SOLUTION CREAM

8. RECOVERY REAL MUCIN PURE PACK

9. SAFFRON REAL CLEANSING FOAM

10. MINERAL SILK BB POWDER

11. IRIS AMPOULE MASK PACK

– a new product from their line

12. PACT, SUN CREAM, MASCARA

– the following products will be released by the end of July! So excited for these “babies” as what Patrixia (Eye Scream Queen, my fellow cosmetic blogger and avid supporter to THE SKIN SHOP) would most probably say… lol

13. EYELINER, WHITENING SUN CREAM

14. FUNCTIONAL COSMETICS 

– targeted for the women population

– IRIS Derma Solution Whitening Plus line specialized in whitening effect

– set to be released in the middle of August

                        

                  

                                    

                     

               

14. FUNCTIONAL COSMETICS

– Magic Science Derma Solution Anti-wrinkle Pro line

– to be released by mid – August

                                 

                                 

                                                

                                       

14. FUNCTIONAL COSMETICS

– for men 

– released by mid- August

                       

                                    

So far, this has been the latest update regarding The Skin Shop famous products and their new skin care lines set to be released by the end of this month or by first week of August. I am really excited to try some of them and I hope I would be given the opportunity to do so… ( crosses fingers again!~~)

As an end to this post, I could say that The Skin Shop really has a good potential in leading the cosmetic market since it offers a wide range of cosmetic and skin care products that targets not only female population but also as to the opposite sex as well. Their products are also guaranteed safe and effective to use.

WHY GO WITH SKIN SHOP?—- I think the answer is simple, If you want to experience that magical touch of NATURE to achieve that NATURAL BEAUTY in you, go for it and try THE SKIN SHOP now I am pretty sure their products will hold true to its promise!!! 

