hello everyone~ it’s been a while since my last post.. no worries though because today i bring you all GOOD NEWS!!! my favorite korean cosmetics is having another awesome giveaway for their supporters… the mechanics are simple…                                                 

                  

if you guys are still having a hard time as to how to join our event, kindly send me a message or write on my wall thru my public page in facebook. here is the link:

http://www.facebook.com/bbcreamaddict

or visit THE SKIN SHOP facebook fan page and post on our wall and surely we will get back to all your queries! So lovely readers, pls help me spread some love for this giveaway sponsored by our ever generous Mr. Danny of The Skin Shop and who knows you might win a full make up set… LIKE us first and dont forget to leave your comment/support for our newest and handsome brand ambassadors… 2AM!!!

See you all there and let us keep on building our TSS family!!! aja~

